D’mitry relives mud puddles

Remember how I first found D’mitry? All sad and alone in that mud puddle? I experienced something similar last week. I stepped out of a car into what I thought was solid dried mud. It was in fact ankle-deep sludge mud. One uncomfortable 20 or so metres later, however, I was ankle-deep in awesome lake. The best thing about lakes with mountain backdrops is that they make the greatest locations for dinosaur action shots. D’mitry spent the afternoon soaking up the good life in the sunshine. I spent the afternoon trying to wash mud out of my toes. WP_20160705_10_19_06_Pro

Leave a Reply

