Wrapping up the biggest adventure yet

We all knew this day would come, the day when I’d have to pack up and leave Indonesia. Unfortunately, that day came much sooner than anyone would have liked, particularly myself and D’mitry. While I like this country, D’mitry enjoys being in the limelight and having his photo taken while doing interesting things which is very easy to achieve in an exotic country like this, even if doing boring things most of the time like studying at a local university.

But the time has come and in a few days I will be back home where I (supposedly) belong. For the most part, D’mitry’s biggest adventure yet is drawing to a close.

But wait, there’s more! This won’t be D’mitry’s last adventure! Stopping an adventurous dinosaur from having adventures would be about as easy as explaining quantum physics to a toddler. To be honest, I don’t really know what quantum physics entails, even at my age and nor do I want to know. There’s a reason I don’t study science and maths.

In other words, just because the biggest adventure yet is almost over don’t give up on D’mitry! He’ll be beack, bringing more exciting stories with him. Who knows, the next adventure could be even bigger.

Leave a Reply

