My life as a vacuum

Today I received a reply message from a friend saying “No, I’m awesome. You’re a vacuum.”

Naturally, without the back story, this comment was meaningless although even with the back story, a tragic tale about my disillusioned life thinking I was human when in fact I have apparently always been a vacuum, it still makes little sense.

D’mitry, not being judgmental in the slightest about being taken care of by a vacuum, has never been disillusioned about his life or what he is. He has always fully accepted the fact he is a small plastic dinosaur, as humble a life that can be. Perhaps I should take a lesson from this if I plan on becomming a successful vacuum.

Leave a Reply

